Emissario dell'Alba

Emissary of Sunrise
The List
Prezzo Min CT
Prezzo di Mercato CT
Prezzo di Mercato US
$0.13
TIPO
Creatura — Chierico Umano

ABILITÀ
Attacco improvviso Quando l'Emissario dell'Alba entra nel campo di battaglia, esplora. (Rivela la prima carta del tuo grimorio. Se è una terra, aggiungila alla tua mano. Altrimenti, metti un segnalino +1/+1 su questa creatura, poi rimetti quella carta al suo posto o mettila nel tuo cimitero.)

FORZA/COSTITUZIONE
2/1

ILLUSTRATORE
Deruchenko Alexander

LEGALITÀ
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LINGUE
EN

REGOLE
  • 2018-01-19 If an ability instructs a creature to explore, its controller reveals the top card of their library. If it's a land card, they'll put it into their hand. Otherwise, they'll put a +1/+1 counter on that creature, then choose to either leave that card on top of their library or put it into their graveyard.
  • 2018-01-19 If a resolving spell or ability instructs a specific creature to explore but that creature has left the battlefield, the creature still explores. If you reveal a nonland card this way, you won't put a +1/+1 counter on anything, but you may put the revealed card into your graveyard. Effects that trigger "whenever a creature you control explores" trigger if appropriate.
  • 2018-01-19 If no card is revealed, most likely because that player's library is empty, the exploring creature receives a +1/+1 counter.
  • 2018-01-19 Some spells or abilities might cause a creature to explore multiple times in a row. If you reveal a nonland card when a creature explores and leave it on top of your library, then the creature explores again immediately afterwards, you'll reveal the same card again.
  • 2018-01-19 Once an ability that causes a creature to explore begins to resolve, no player may take any other actions until it's done. Notably, opponents can't try to remove the exploring creature after you reveal a nonland card but before it receives a counter.
  • 2018-01-19 If a resolving spell or ability instructs a specific creature to explore but that creature has left the battlefield, the creature still explores. If you reveal a nonland card this way, you won't put a +1/+1 counter on anything, but you may put the revealed card into your graveyard. Effects that trigger "whenever a creature explores" trigger as appropriate.
  • 2018-01-19 In some unusual cases, noncreature permanents may explore. For example, if the creature card returned by Defossilize is somehow not a creature once it's on the battlefield, it can still explore. You'll take all the same actions, and you may end up putting a +1/+1 counter on the permanent. (Note that some effects target a creature, and those effects would still require a legal target to have it explore.)
Miglior Prezzo-Aggiungi al tuo carrello CardTrader Zero.
Filtri

Prezzo ($)

Condizione

Extra

Quantità minima