Micoprogenie Disseminante(Borderless)

Sowing Mycospawn
Modern Horizons 3 Collectors
Prezzo Min CT
Prezzo di Mercato CT
Prezzo di Mercato US
$5.94
TIPO
Creatura — Fungus Eldrazi

ABILITÀ
Vacuità Potenziamento {1}{C} Quando lanci questa magia, passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta terra, mettila sul campo di battaglia, poi rimescola. Quando lanci questa magia, se è stata potenziata, esilia una terra bersaglio.

FORZA/COSTITUZIONE
3/3

ILLUSTRATORE
Nils Hamm

LEGALITÀ
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LINGUE
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT ZH-CN

REGOLE
  • 2024-06-07 A card with devoid is just colorless. It's not colorless and the colors of mana in its mana cost.
  • 2024-06-07 Devoid doesn't affect the color identity of the card for the purposes of the Commander variant. For example, while Abstruse Appropriation is colorless because it has devoid, its color identity is still white and black, and it can't be included in a Commander deck where the commander's color identity doesn't include both white and black.
  • 2024-06-07 If a card loses devoid, it will still be colorless. This is because effects that change an object's color (like the one created by devoid) are considered before the object loses devoid.
  • 2024-06-07 Other cards and abilities can give a card with devoid a color. If that happens, it's just the new color, not that color and colorless.
  • 2024-06-07 Sowing Mycospawn's triggered abilities will resolve before Sowing Mycospawn does. If Sowing Mycospawn is countered or otherwise leaves the stack in response to those triggered abilities, the triggered abilities will still resolve as normal.
  • 2024-06-07 Devoid works in all zones, not just on the battlefield.
  • 2024-11-08 If you copy a kicked spell on the stack, the copy is also kicked. If the copied spell is a permanent spell, the token the copy of that spell becomes when it enters is also kicked.
  • 2024-11-08 The kicker ability doesn't let you pay a kicker cost more than once.
  • 2024-11-08 If you put a permanent with a kicker ability onto the battlefield without casting it, you can't kick it.
  • 2024-11-08 If a card or token enters as a copy of a permanent, the new permanent isn't kicked, even if the original was.
  • 2024-11-08 To determine a spell's total cost, start with the mana cost (or an alternative cost if another card's effect allows you to pay one instead), add any cost increases (such as kicker), then apply any cost reductions. The spell's mana value remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.
  • 2024-11-08 If a spell's kicker cost was paid, the spell is "kicked."
Miglior Prezzo-Aggiungi al tuo carrello CardTrader Zero.
Filtri

Prezzo ($)

Condizione

Lingua

Extra

Quantità minima